Algonquin College of Applied Arts and Technology
1385 Woodroffe Ave
Nepean ON  K2G 1V8
Telephone: 613-727-4723 or 1-800-565-4723
Admissions: 613-727-0002
Fax: 613-727-7754
www.algonquincollege.com

Centennial College of Applied Arts and Technology
PO Box 631 Stn A
Toronto ON  M1K 5E9
Telephone: 416-289-5000 or 1-800-268-4419 (Ontario only)
Admissions: 416-289-5300
Fax: 416-289-5279
www.centennialcollege.ca

Conestoga College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
299 Doon Valley Dr
Kitchener ON  N2G 4M4
Telephone: 519-748-5220
Admissions: 519-748-5220, ext 3656
Fax: 519-895-1097
www.conestogac.on.ca

 

3D Computer Animation https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/3d-computer-animation
Administrative Business Management https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/administrative-business-management
Advanced Police Studies https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/advanced-police-studies
Applied Electrical Motion and Control Management https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/applied-electrical-motion-and-control-management
Applied Energy Management https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/applied-energy-management
Applied Energy Management – Renewable Energy Stream https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/applied-energy-management-renewable-energy-stream
Applied Manufacturing Management – Design Integration Stream https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/applied-manufacturing-management-design-integration-stream
Applied Manufacturing Management – Machining Stream https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/applied-manufacturing-management-machining-stream
Applied Manufacturing Management – Mechatronics Stream https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/applied-manufacturing-management-mechatronics-stream
Applied Manufacturing Management – Welding Stream https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/applied-manufacturing-management-welding-stream
Applied Network Infrastructure and System Administration https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/applied-network-infrastructure-and-system-administration
Applied Research (Optional Co-op) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/applied-research
Autism and Behavioural Science https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/autism-and-behavioural-science
Big Data Solution Architecture (Optional Co-op) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/big-data-solution-architecture
Broadcasting Performance and Digital Media https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/broadcasting-performance-and-digital-media
Business Analytics https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/business-analytics
Business Development and Sales https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/business-development-and-sales
Career Development Professional https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/career-development-professional
Community and Social Service Management https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/community-and-social-service-management
Computer Application Security (Optional Co-op) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/computer-application-security
Computer Applications Development (Optional Co-op) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/computer-applications-development
Construction Management (Optional Co-op) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/construction-management
Construction Project Management https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/construction-project-management
Early Childhood Education Resource Consulting https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/early-childhood-education-resource-consulting
Early Childhood Education Resource Consulting International https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/early-childhood-education-resource-consulting-international
Embedded Systems Development (Optional Co-op) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/embedded-systems-development
Enhanced Practice for Internationally Educated Nurses https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/enhanced-practice-for-internationally-educated-nurses
Enterprise Content Management (2021-2022) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/enterprise-content-management-2021-2022
Environmental Building Sciences https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/environmental-building-sciences
Environmental Engineering Applications (Optional Co-op) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/environmental-engineering-applications
Event Management https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/event-management
Financial Planning Services https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/financial-planning-services
Financial Technology https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/financial-technology
Food Safety and Quality Assurance – Food Processing https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/food-safety-and-quality-assurance-food-processing
Global Business Management https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/global-business-management
Global Hospitality Management (Optional Co-op) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/global-hospitality-management
Health Care Administration and Service Management https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/health-care-administration-and-service-management
Human Resources Management (Optional Co-op) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/human-resources-management
Information Technology Business Analysis (formerly Information Technology Business Analysis – Operations) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/information-technology-business-analysis-formerly-information-technology-business-analysis-operations
Information Technology Infrastructure https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/information-technology-infrastructure
Information Technology Network Security https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/information-technology-network-security
Interactive Media Management – Interaction Design https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/interactive-media-management-interaction-design
Mental Health and Substance Use https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/mental-health-and-substance-use
Mobile Solutions Development (Optional Co-op) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/mobile-solutions-development
Occupational Health, Safety and Wellness https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/occupational-health-safety-and-wellness
Operations Leadership in Food Manufacturing https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/operations-leadership-in-food-manufacturing
Predictive Analytics https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/predictive-analytics
Process Quality Engineering https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/process-quality-engineering
Project Management https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/project-management
Public Relations – Integrated Communications (Optional Co-op) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/public-relations-integrated-communications
Public Service (Optional Co-op) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/public-service
Quality Assurance – Manufacturing and Management https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/quality-assurance-manufacturing-and-management
Reporting Systems and Database Development https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/reporting-systems-and-database-development
Robotics and Industrial Automation (Optional Co-op) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/robotics-and-industrial-automation
Software Quality Assurance and Test Engineering (Optional Co-op) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/software-quality-assurance-and-test-engineering
Strategic Global Business Management https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/strategic-global-business-management
Strategic Marketing Communications https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/strategic-marketing-communications
Structural Packaging Design and Management https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/structural-packaging-design-and-management
Structural Steel Management and Detailing (Optional Co-op) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/structural-steel-management-and-detailing
Supply Chain Management – Global https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/supply-chain-management-global
Sustainable Business Management (Optional Co-op) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/sustainable-business-management
Teaching English as a Second Language https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/teaching-english-as-a-second-language
Technical Communication (Optional Co-op) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/technical-communication
Virtual Reality Production https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/virtual-reality-production
Virtualization and Cloud Computing https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/virtualization-and-cloud-computing
Web Development (formerly: Web Design and Development) https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/web-development-formerly-web-design-and-development
Wireless Network Infrastructure https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/wireless-network-infrastructure
Conestoga College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
299 Doon Valley Dr
Kitchener ON  N2G 4M4
Telephone: 519-748-5220
Admissions: 519-748-5220, ext 3656
Fax: 519-895-1097
www.conestogac.on.ca

 

Accomodation and Human Rights Management https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/accommodation-and-human-rights-management
Addiction and Mental Health (full-time & part-time, online) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/addiction-and-mental-health
Autism and Behavioural Sciences (full-time & part-time, online) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/autism-and-behavioural-sciences
Diabetes Education (part-time, online) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/diabetes-education-part-time
Digital Marketing and Marketing Analytics (Fall Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/digital-marketing-and-marketing-analytics
Digital Marketing and Marketing Analytics (Spring Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/digital-marketing-and-marketing-analytics-spring
Digital Marketing and Marketing Analytics (Winter Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/digital-marketing-and-marketing-analytics-winter
Embedded Systems (Fall Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/embedded-systems
Embedded Systems (Winter Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/embedded-systems-winter
Engineering Business and Safety Management (Fall Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/engineering-business-and-safety-management
Engineering Business and Safety Management (Winter Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/engineering-business-and-safety-management-winter-start
Health Informatics https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/health-informatics
Health Informatics (Fall Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/health-informatics-spring
Health Informatics (Winter Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/health-informatics-winter
Human Resources Management (full-time & part-time, online) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/human-resources-management-full-time
Human Resources Management (full-time) (Fall Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/human-resources-management-full-time-winter
Human Resources Management (full-time) (Spring Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/human-resources-management-part-time
Human Resources Management (full-time) (Winter Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/human-resources-management-spring
Indigenous Governance and Public Administration https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/ict-solutions-for-business-winter
Industrial Manufacturing Processes (Fall Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/ict-solutions-small-business-spring
Industrial Manufacturing Processes (Spring Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/indigenous-governance-and-public-administration
Industrial Manufacturing Processes (Winter Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/industrial-manufacturing-processes
Information Communication Technology (ICT) Solutions for Business (Fall Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/industrial-manufacturing-processes-spring
Information Communication Technology (ICT) Solutions for Business (Spring Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/industrial-manufacturing-processes-winter
Information Communication Technology (ICT) Solutions for Business (Winter Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/information-communication-technology
International Business Management (Fall Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/international-business-management
International Business Management (Spring Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/international-business-management-spring
International Business Management (Winter Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/international-business-management-winter
Leadership for Healthcare Professionals (Fall Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/leadership-for-healthcare-professionals
Leadership for Healthcare Professionals (Spring Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/leadership-for-healthcare-professionals-spring
Leadership for Healthcare Professionals (Winter Start) https://www.confederationcollege.ca/program/leadership-for-healthcare-professionals-winter